Agent Profile

 LandMark Plymouth

Scott Cleland
Scott Cleland

Broker
734-604-6688 Cell
734-981-5333 Office
734-981-5311 Fax

scleland@landmarkadvantage.com

Anthony
Anthony Castellani Jr.
Professional Realtor
248-579-3406  Cell
734-981-5333 Office
734-981-5311 Fax
acastellani@landmarkadvantage.com
Anita Altawan
Anita Altawan

Professional Realtor
248-720-8973 Cell
734-981-5333 Office
734-981-5311 Fax
aaltawan@yahoo.com
Asif Ijaz
Asif Ijaz

Professional Realtor
313-585-2742 Cell
734-981-5333 Office
734-981-5311 Fax
aijaz@landmarkadvantage.com
Susan Johnson
Susan Johnson

Professional Realtor
313-515-2413 Cell
734-981-5333 Office
734-981-5311 Fax
itssue2@comcast.net
Mohammad Razzaq
Mohammad Razzaq

Professional Realtor
734-716-7429 Cell
734-981-5333 Office
734-981-5311 Fax
mrazzaq10@yahoo.com
Raj Shergill
Raj Shergill

Professional Realtor
734-751-4455 Cell
734-981-5333 Office
734-981-5311 Fax
rajsshergill@yahoo.com
WomenSilhouette-Grey
Sherry Sieber
Professional Realtor

 734-716-0475 Cell
734-981-5333 Office
734-981-5311 Fax
Sherry@LandMarkAdvantage.com
EricWheeler (2)
Eric Wheeler

Professional Realtor
586-443-8844 Cell
734-981-5333 Office
734-981-5311 Fax
erictherealtor@yahoo.com
Ed Malec Photo final 10-25-15
Ed Malec

Professional Realtor
313-268-4500 Cell
734-981-5333 Office
734-981-5311 Fax
emalec@landmarkadvantage.com
ManSilhouette-Grey
Shawn Chappel

Professional Realtor
248-894-6060 Cell
734-981-5333 Office
734-981-5311 Fax
SChappel@landmarkadvantage.com
 
Venita Terry
Venita Terry

Professional Realtor
734-658-2208 Cell
734-981-5333 Office
734-981-5311 Fax
venitaterry@att.net
ManSilhouette-Grey
Satish Ramade

Professional Realtor
734-589-0009 Cell
734-981-5333 Office
734-981-5311 Fax
sramade@landmarkadvantage.com
Mohammad Azam2
Mohammad Azam

Professional Realtor
517-243-7836 Cell
734-981-5333 Office
734-981-5311 Fax
mazam@landmarkadvantage.com
ManSilhouette-Grey
Amir Kamal

Professional Realtor
734-276-3191 Cell
734-981-5333 Office
734-981-5311 Fax
akamal@landmarkadvantage.com
U
Remi Aregbe

Professional Realtor
734-331-5533 Cell
734-981-5333 Office
734-981-5311 Fax
remrealtor@gmail.com
ManSilhouette-Grey
Todd Allen

Professional Realtor
734-678-3774 Cell
734-981-5333 Office
734-981-5311 Fax
todd_19976@yahoo.com
ManSilhouette-Grey
Zahid Mahmood

Professional Realtor
734-765-2704 Cell
734-981-5333 Office
734-981-5311 Fax
zahidrealtor@gmail.com
ManSilhouette-Grey
Saadat Hameed

Professional Realtor
734-674-3483 Cell
734-981-5333 Office
734-981-5311 Fax
saadat.h@gmail.com
whitfield
Clarence Whitfield

Professional Realtor
248-943-3209 Cell
734-981-5333 Office
734-981-5311 Fax
cjwhitfield1@gmail.com
unit lending
Sarabjeet Singh

Professional Realtor
734-674-7194 Cell
734-981-5333 Office
734-981-5311 Fax
unitedlending@gmail.com
ManSilhouette-Grey
Steve Narowitz

Professional Realtor
734-972-0949 Cell
734-981-5333 Office
734-981-5311 Fax
snarowitz@yahoo.com
colbizphoto
Colleen McNish

Professional Realtor
248-961-4208 Cell
734-981-5333 Office
734-981-5311 Fax
cmcnishrealtor@aol.com
Criner
Lavonia Criner

Professional Realtor
248-773-1523 Cell
734-981-5333 Office
734-981-5311 Fax
lavoniacriner@yahoo.com
Chris Mauer
Chris Mauer

Professional Realtor
734-751-6331 Cell
734-981-5333 Office
734-981-5311 Fax
chrismauer@yahoo.com
Chris Barbas
Chris Barbas

Professional Realtor
734-890-9710 Cell
734-981-5333 Office
734-981-5311 Fax
chrisbarbas@comcast.net
100_1762f (2)
Mike Kearney

 Professional Realtor
248-513-7454 Cell
734-981-5333 Office
734-981-5311 Fax
mikekhomes@gmail.com
Kamal Hanzara
Kamal Hanzara

Professional Realtor
734-716-4392 Cell
734-981-5333 Office
734-981-5311 Fax
kamalhanzara@gmail.com
Majid
Shahid Majid

Professional Realtor
734-925-6108 Cell
734-981-5333 Office
734-981-5311 Fax
shahid.majid.realtor@gmail.com
WomenSilhouette-Grey
 Daniela Peric

Professional Realtor
248-991-4877 Cell
734-981-5333 Office
734-981-5311 Fax
dperi313@gmail.com

Dan Hine

Dan Hine

Professional Realtor
248-514-1130 Cell
734-981-5333 Office
734-981-5311 Fax
dhine72@gmail.com
Viju (2)
Viju Kattukaran
Professional Realtor

248-982-6416 Cell
734-981-5333 Office
734-981-5311 Fax
vkattukaran@landmarkadvantage.com
WomenSilhouette-Grey
Jenny Truong
Professional Realtor
248-250-4788 Cell
734-981-5333 Office
734-981-5311 Fax
jtruong@landmarkadvantage.com
WomenSilhouette-Grey Nancy Daly

Professional Realtor
313-410-6016 Cell
734-981-5333 Office
734-981-5311 Fax
ndaly@landmarkadvantage.com
ManSilhouette-Grey  Mark Graham
Professional Realtor
248-890-1616  Cell
734-981-5333 Office
734-981-5311 Fax
mgraham@landmarkadvantage.com
Web site photo Fe Luz Degala(1) Fe-Luz Degala
Professional Realtor

586-873-0310 Cell
734-981-5333 Office
734-981-5311 Fax
feluzdegala@comcast.net.
WomenSilhouette-Grey Elizabeth DiGregorio

Professional Realtor
248-761-0782 Cell
734-981-5333 Office
734-981-5311 Fax
DiGregorioEA@aol.com
Toni  Toni Ghiorghiu
Professional Realtor

313-999-5959  Cell
734-981-5333 Office
734-981-5311 Fax
tghiorghiu@landmarkadvantage.com
Stefanie mathhews Stefanie Matthews

Professional Realtor
313-268-0452 Cell
734-981-5333 Office
734-981-5311 Fax
smatthews@landmarkadvantage.com 
MIRAMONTIheadshot (2)  John Miramonti
Professional Realtor

734-968-5035  Cell
734-981-5333 Office
734-981-5311 Fax
jmiramonte@landmarkadvantage.com
Matt Matt Verbaan
Professional Realtor

248-379-0852  Cell
734-981-5333 Office
734-981-5311 Fax
matt@landmarkadvantage.com
ManSilhouette-Grey  Gabe Vaughn
Professional Realtor

734-664-7569  Cell
734-981-5333 Office
734-981-5311 Fax
gvaughn@landmarkadvantage.com
Deborah Davis

Professional Realtor
734-377-3820 Cell
734-981-5333 Office
734-981-5311 Fax
ddavis@landmarkadvantage.com
batagglia Melissa Battaglia
Professional Realtor

248-863-7113  Cell
734-981-5333 Office
734-981-5311 Fax
mbattaglia@landmarkadvantage.com
ManSilhouette-Grey Michael Williams
Professional Realtor

734-660-0732 Cell
734-981-5333 Office
734-981-5311 Fax
mwilliams@landmarkadvantage.com
 ManSilhouette-Grey Timothy Thompson
Professional Realtor

586-569-6262  Cell
734-981-5333 Office
734-981-5311 Fax
Tim@RealtorTim.com
 ManSilhouette-Grey James Hastings

Professional Realtor
734-444-5323 Cell
734-981-5333 Office
734-981-5311 Fax
agenthastings@gmail.com
Tariq Mahmood
Tariq Mahmood

Professional Realtor
734-620-3830 Cell
734-981-5333 Office
734-981-5311 Fax
tariq.mahmood.realtor@gmail.com
   Sanjeev Aspal

Professional Realtor
978-879-6765 Cell
734-981-5333 Office
734-981-5311 Fax
snaspal@yahoo.com
 ManSilhouette-Grey  Harsimrat S. Sandhu

Professional Realtor
734-679-3266 Cell
734-981-5333 Office
734-981-5311 Fax
hsandhu@landmarkadvantage.com
ManSilhouette-Grey John Woodman

Professional Realtor
734-8121361 Cell
734-981-5333 Office
734-981-5311 Fax
jwoodman@landmarkadvantage.com

LandMark DownRiver

Mark Higgins
Mark Higgins

Realtor/Managing Partner – Downriver
734-320-9340 Cell
734-981-5333 Office
734-981-5311 Fax

mhiggins@landmarkadvantage.com

Shane Modi
Shane Modi

Professional Realtor
313-516-8350 Cell
734-250-7248 Office
734-250-7283 Fax
smodi@landmarkadvantage.com
WomenSilhouette-Grey
Brittney Proctor

Professional Realtor
313-283-0474 Cell
734-250-7248 Office
734-250-7283 Fax
bproctor@landmarkadvantage.com
agent pic 
Jimmie Garner

Professional Realtor
313-207-6902 Cell
734-250-7248 Office
734-250-7283 Fax
jgarner@landmarkadvantage.com
 Renee Finnerty

Professional Realtor
313-622-7010 Cell
734-250-7248 Office
734-250-7283 Fax
reneefinnerty@yahoo.com
buedel
Tiffany Buedel

Professional Realtor
313-600-4868 Cell
734-250-7248 Office
734-250-7283 Fax
tiffanyb0315@gmail.com
WomenSilhouette-Grey Chrissy Carmona

Professional Realtor
313-575-2214 Cell
734-250-7248 Office
734-250-7283 Fax
ccarmona@landmarkadvantage.com