sampletable

LandMark Canton
M. Aftab Ahmed
Professional Realtor
734-377-2174 Cell
734-981-5333 Office
734-981-5311 Fax
aftabmi@gmail.com
Anita Altawan
Professional Realtor
248-720-8973 Cell
734-981-5333 Office
734-981-5311 Fax
aaltawan@yahoo.com
Jerry Burson
Professional Realtor
313-454-8570 Cell
734-981-5333 Office
734-981-5311 Fax
jerry@reo-team.com
Scott Cleland
Professional Realtor
734-604-6688 Cell
734-981-5333 Office
734-981-5311 Fax
scleland@landmarkadvantage.com
Asif Ijaz
Professional Realtor
313-585-2742 Cell
734-981-5333 Office
734-981-5311Fax
aijaz@landmarkadvantage.com
Susan Johnson
Professional Realtor
313-515-2413 Cell
734-981-5333 Office
734-981-5311 Fax
itssue2@comcast.net
Rabia Khan
Professional Realtor
734-334-6710 Cell
734-981-5333 Office
734-981-5311 Fax
rkhan@landmarkadvantage.com
Tariq Mahmood
Professional Realtor
734-620-3830 Cell
734-981-5333 Office
734-981-5311 Fax
tariq.mahmood.realtor@gmail.com
Ben Mungai
Professional Realtor
734-799-1593 Cell
734-981-5333 Office
734-981-5311 Fax
ben2679@hotmail.com
Tom Paulin
Professional Realtor
248-345-5733 Cell
734-981-5333 Office
734-981-5311 Fax
tompaulin@@sbcglobal.net
Graylon Prophet
Professional Realtor
734-363-1833 Cell
734-981-5333 Office
734-981-5311 Fax
gprophet@landmarkadvantage.com
Mohammad Razzaq
Professional Realtor
734-716-7429 Cell
734-981-5333 Office
734-981-5311 Fax
mrazzaq10@yahoo.com
Faisal Saeed
Professional Realtor
734-578-4736 Cell
734-981-5333 Office
734-981-5311 Fax
fsaeed.realtor@gmail.com
Harpreet Singh
Professional Realtor
248-778-7458 Cell
734-981-5333 Office
734-981-5311 Fax
hsingh734@hotmail.com
Raj Shergill
Professional Realtor
734-751-4455 Cell
734-981-5333 Office
734-981-5311 Fax
rshergill@landmarkadvantage.com
Oliver Smith
Professional Realtor
734-564-6731 Cell
734-981-5333 Office
734-981-5311 Fax
osmith@landmarkadvantage.com
Eric Wheeler
Professional Realtor
586-443-8844 Cell
734-981-5333 Office
734-981-5311 Fax
erictherealtor@yahoo.com
Ed Malec
Professional Realtor
313-268-4500 Cell
734-981-5333 Office
734-981-5311 Fax
emalec@landmarkadvantage.com
Elizabeth Akleh
Professional Realtor
734-377-4910 Cell
734-981-5333 Office
734-981-5311 Fax
elizabeth@landmarkadvantage.com
Shawn Chappel
Professional Realtor
248-894-6060 Cell
734-981-5333 Office
734-981-5311 Fax
SChappel@landmarkadvantage.com
Irina Cioaca
Professional Realtor
734-578-3343 Cell
734-981-5333 Office
734-981-5311 Fax
icioaca@landmarkadvantage.com
Venita Terry
Professional Realtor
734-658-2208 Cell
734-981-5333 Office
734-981-5311 Fax
venitaterry@att.net
Satish Ramade
Professional Realtor
248-470-4862 Cell
734-981-5333 Office
734-981-5311 Fax
sramade@landmarkadvantage.com
Mohammad Azam
Professional Realtor
517-243-7836 Cell
734-981-5333 Office
734-981-5311 Fax
mazam@landmarkadvantage.com
Sherrie Dial
Professional Realtor
734-558-2369 Cell
734-981-5333 Office
734-981-5311 Fax
sdial@comcast.net
Lindsay Barrons
Professional Realtor
586-940-2220 Cell
734-981-5333 Office
734-981-5311 Fax
lindsaybrookbanks@hotmail.com
Remi Aregbe
Professional Realtor
734-331-5533 Cell
734-981-5333 Office
734-981-5311 Fax
remrealtor@gmail.com
Todd Allen
Professional Realtor
734-678-3774 Cell
734-981-5333 Office
734-981-5311 Fax
todd_19976@yahoo.com
Zahid Mahmood
Professional Realtor
734-765-2704 Cell
734-981-5333 Office
734-981-5311 Fax
zahidrealtor@gmail.com
Caleb BonderenkaCaleb Bonderenka
Professional Realtor
734-945-5948 Cell
734-981-5333 Office
734-981-5311 Fax
cbonderenka@landmarkadvantage.com
LandMark DownRiver
Mark Higgins
Professional Realtor
734-320-9340 Cell
734-250-7248 Office
734-250-7283 Fax
mhiggins@landmarkadvantage.com
Alex Pandoff
Professional Realtor
734-231-3672 Cell
734-250-7248 Office
734-250-7283 Fax
alex@athomedownriver.com
Alisha Sulla
Professional Realtor
313-588-0121 Cell
734-250-7248 Office
734-250-7283 Fax
asulla@landmarkadvantage.com
Renata Ballas
Professional Realtor
313-903-0681 Cell
734-250-7248 Office
734-250-7283 Fax
rballas@landmarkadvantage.com
Cody Chrivia
Professional Realtor
734-444-8513 Cell
734-250-7248 Office
734-250-7283 Fax
cchrivia@landmarkadvantage.com
David Moody
Professional Realtor
734-362-3328 Cell
734-250-7248 Office
734-250-7283 Fax
dmoody@landmarkadvantage.com
Frank Kopczynski
Professional Realtor
313-383-7325 Cell
734-250-7248 Office
734-250-7283 Fax
FKReal@yahoo.com
Jason Bryant
Professional Realtor
734-818-0350 Cell
734-250-7248 Office
734-250-7283 Fax
Jason.realtor@yahoo.com
Ruby Carswell
Professional Realtor
313-779-6045 Cell
734-250-7248 Office
734-250-7283 Fax
rcarswell@landmarkadvantage.com
John Voran
Professional Realtor
313-732-8601 Cell
734-250-7248 Office
734-250-7283 Fax
jvoran@landmarkadvantage.com